+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts:

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Daria Kvasnitsyna

Project Director

+44 207 394 30 90 London

DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 London

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Tutina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 London

NTutina@vostockcapital.com

Sofiko Shakirova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 London

SShakirova@vostockcapital.com

Yana Vetkina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 London

YVetkina@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Svetlana Pipina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 London

SPipina@vostockcapital.com